Faculty

Back to Faculty/Staff
A B C D E F G H I J K L M N O P Q R S T U V W X Y Z
A
Amosson, Stephen H.
Professor and Extension Economist
Off Campus
(806) 677-5600
s-ammosson@tamu.edu
DA2
Anderson, David P.
Professor and Extension Economist
330C AGLS Building
(979) 845-4351
danderson@tamu.edu
B
Bennett, Blake K.
Associate Professor and Extension Economist
Off Campus
(972) 952-9273
b-bennett@tamu.edu
Bessler, David
Professor
373B AGLS Building
(979) 845-3096
d-bessler@tamu.edu
Bevers, Stanley J.
Professor and Extension Economist
Off Campus
(940) 552-9941
s-bevers@tamu.edu
Boadu, Fred
Professor and Assistant Department Head for Undergraduate Student Affairs
214G AGLS Building
(979) 845-4410
f-boadu@tamu.edu
Bryant, Henry
Research Associate Professor
351E AGLS Building
(979) 845-5913
h-bryant@tamu.edu
C
Capps, Oral
Executive Professor
371C AGLS Building
(979) 845-8492
ocapps@tamu.edu
Conner, J. Richard
Professor
210I AGLS Building
(979) 845-7456
jrc@tamu.edu
D
Dharmasena, Senarath
Instructional Assistant Professor
210T AGLS Building
(979) 862-2894
sdharmasena@tamu.edu
Dowell, Tiffany
Assistant Professor and Extension Specialist
Off Campus
(806) 667-5668
tdowell@tamu.edu
Dudensing, Rebekka
Assistant Professor and Extension Economist
321 AGLS Building
(979) 845-1719
rmdudensing@tamu.edu
G
Griffin, Ronald
Professor
211C AGLS Building
(979) 845-7049
ron-griffin@tamu.edu
H
Hayenga, Wayne A.
Professor Emeritus and Extension Specialist
345 AGLS Building
(979)-845-2226
w-hayenga@tamu.edu
Hogan Jr., Robert J.
Associate Professor & Extension Economist
Off Campus
(432) 336-8585
rhogan@ag.tamu.edu
Harness, Nathan
Instructional Associate Professor and TD Ameritrade Director of Financial Planning
210B AGLS  Building
(979) 862-2527
nharness@tamu.edu
I
Ishdorj, Ariun
Assistant Professor
345 AGLS Building
(979) 845-6322
AIshdorj@tamu.edu
J
Johnson, Jason L.
Associate Professor and Extension Economist
Off Campus
(254) 968-4144
jljohnson@tamu.edu
K
Klinefelter, Danny
Professor and Extension Economist
330B AGLS Building
(979) 845-7171
danklinefelter@tamu.edu
SKlose
Klose, Steven
Professor and Extension Economist
352E AGLS Building
(979) 845-1138
sklose@tamu.edu
L
Lacewell, Ronald D.
Professor
210O AGLS Building
(979) 845-8476
r-lacewell@tamu.edu
DLeatham99x139
Leatham, David J.
Professor Associate Department Head
213D AGLS Building
(979) 845-5806
d-leatham@tamu.edu
Litzenberg, Kerry K.
Regents Professor
212D AGLS Building
(979) 845-7624
litz@tamu.edu
M
McCarl, Bruce A.
University Distinguished Professor
373C AGLS Building
(979) 845-1706
mccarl@tamu.edu
Menzies, Dusty
Lecturer
323 AGLS Building
(979) 845-7046
d-menzies@tamu.edu
Michelsen, Ari
Resident Director
Off Campus
(915) 859-9111
a-michelsen@tamu.edu
Mjelde, James
Professor
212C AGLS Building
(979) 845-1492
j-mjelde@tamu.edu
N
 
 
 
 
 
Ng, Desmond
Associate Professor
377 AGLS Building
(979) 845-1192
dng@tamu.edu
Norton, Roger
Research Professor
408C AGLS Building
(979) 458-1129
Roger.Norton@tamu.edu
O
Outlaw, Joe
Professor and Extension Economist
351D AGLS Building
(979) 845-3062
joutlaw@tamu.edu
P
Palma, Marco A.
Associate Professor and Extension Economist
330D AGLS Building
(979) 845-5284
mapalma@tamu.edu
Park, John L.
Professor and Extension Economist
349F AGLS Building
(979) 845-8982
jlpark@tamu.edu
Park, Seong Cheol
Associate Professor
Off Campus
(940) 552-9941 ext. 239
scpark@ag.tamu.edu
Penson, John B.
Regents Professor and Stiles Professor of Agriculture
210D AGLS Building
(979) 845-4060
jpenson@tamu.edu
 Price-Ed
Price, Edwin
Professor and Buffet Chair
408G AGLS Building
(979) 845-3270
EC-Price@tamu.edu
R
Ribera, Luis A.
Associate Professor and Extension Economist
327C AGLS Building
(979) 845-3070
lribera@tamu.edu
Richardson, James W.
Regents Professor and Senior Faculty Fellow
351C AGLS Building
(979) 845-5913
jwrichardson@tamu.edu
Rister, M. Edward
Professor and Associate Department Head
211B AGLS Building
(979) 845-3801
e-rister@tamu.edu
Robinson, John R.C.
Professor and Extension Economist
331 AGLS Building
(979) 845-8011
jrcr@tamu.edu
Ropicki, Andrew
Assistant Professor and Extension Specialist-Marine Economics
Off Campus
(361) 825-6210
andrew.ropicki@ag.tamu.edu
Rosson III, C. Parr
Professor and Department Head
309C AGLS Building
(979) 845-2116
prosson@tamu.edu
Russell, Levi
Assistant Professor and Extension Specialist
Off Campus
 (361) 265-9203 (ext. 221)
 lrussell@tamu.edu
S
Salin, Victoria (Vicky)
Professor and Chair, Intercollegiate Faculty of Agribusiness, and Director,
Master of Agribusiness Program Agribusiness Management & Finance
369 AGLS Building
(979) 845-8103
v-salin@tamu.edu
Shaw, Douglass
Professor
210K AGLS Building
(979) 845-3555
wdshaw@tamu.edu
Siebert, John W.
Professor
212E AGLS Building
(979) 845-4805
j-siebert@tamu.edu
Smith, Jackie G.
Professor and Extension Economist
Off Campus
(806) 746-6101
j-smith34@tamu.edu
Smith, Roland D.
Professor and Extension Economist
325 AGLS Building
(979) 862-8362
rdsmith@tamu.edu
Stevens, Reid
Assistant Professor
342 AGLS Building
(979) 847-5805
stevens@tamu.edu
T
Thompson, Bill
Assistant Professor and Extension Economist
Off Campus
(325) 653-4576
w-thompson@tamu.edu
V
Vedenov, Dmitry V.
Associate Professor
344 AGLS Building
(979) 845-8493
vedenov@tamu.edu
W
Waller, Mark L.
Associate Head for Extension and Program Leader in Agricultural Economics
349C AGLS Building
(979) 845-1751
mwaller@tamu.edu
Welch, Mark
Associate Professor and Extension Economist
335 AGLS Building
(979) 845-8011
jmwelch@tamu.edu
Williams, Gary W.
Professor
371D AGLS Building
(979) 845-5911
gwwilliams@tamu.edu
Woodward, Richard
Professor
210M AGLS Building
(979) 845-5864
r-woodward@tamu.edu
Wu, Ximing
Professor
379 AGLS Building
(979) 458-1355
xwu@tamu.edu
Z
Zhang, Yu (Yvette)
Assistant Professor
340 AGLS Building
(979) 845-2136
yzhang@tamu.edu